2021-10-19

Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove: An absolutely unputdownable feel good romantic comedy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Fab, fab, fab! If I had a checklist of everything a fabulous feel-good read should have, this book would tick all the boxes. ’ Stardust Book ReviewsWhen thirty-four-year-old Nellie Wagstaff loses her job and discovers her fiancé is a cheating scumbag in a single day, she feels like the world has come crashing down. And that’s before the solicitor’s letter, along with a request to visit a place she hasn’t thought about for a very long time.Heartbroken, Nellie escapes to the beautiful seaside town of Muddleford in Dorset, where she discovers she’s inherited more than she ever bargained for. Nellie never knew why her mother stopped talking to her sister, but now childhood memories of Muddleford come flooding back: long hot summers, the sea glistening beyond the sandy cove... and a stolen kiss with a boy called Jack.Jack, now a devilishly handsome vet, has the local pet owners swooning over him, and as Nellie and he become close once more, and she gets used to gossiping with the locals and sipping wine at her beach hut with sand between her toes, she’s sure she can feel sparks flying once more. But just as she thinks she might be able to open her heart again, her newest frenemy, the glamourous Natalia, tells her a secret about Jack that changes everything.Nellie will never know why her mother and aunt parted ways. She’ll sell the house, forget about Jack, and get back to real life. Because there’s nothing for her in Muddleford... is there?An utterly uplifting and completely hilarious summer read about learning to trust yourself and of finding love and friendship in the least expected places for fans of Jessica Redland, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin.This is what readers are saying about Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'I absolutely loved my trip down to Muddleford Cove, in fact so much so I couldn't put the book down. The seaside backdrop of the story becomes a much-loved place you would like to visit. It's 5 fat stars from me!' Nicola May, author⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'LOVED this warm, touching - and uplifting read, with laughs along the way. Well written by a great storyteller. Highly recommended!' Sue Watson, Author⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'There are lots of inspirational messages, a brilliant community, a superb setting and so much more to enjoy in this delightful romantic comedy. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and can’t recommend it highly enough!' Splashes Into Books⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow just wow… just brilliant. Will make you smile, laugh and pull at your heart strings... an easy 5 stars.’ Baker’s Not So Secret Blog⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'An uplifting, delightful book of hope, growth, sunshine, laughter and friendship with more than a smattering of romance.' Crooks on Books⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'An absolute delight of a book. A real heartwarming story. I just couldn't put it down.' StefLoz Book Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A wonderfully heartwarming and uplifting read that I absolutely adored.' By the Letter Book Reviews⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'A beautiful heartwarming tale of love and romance, with echos of what could have been, intertwined with hope for the future. An unmissable book that will fill your heart with joy.' Eatwell2015


Book Details

Book Title: Moonlight Over Muddleford Cove: An absolutely unputdownable feel good romantic comedy

Book Author: Kim Nash

Book Category: -

ISBN: B08VHNLRML