I Am the Storm (The Night Firm Book 2)

From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes the next adventure of Eve Oliver and the brothers of The Night Firm. When I got offered a job at The Night Firm, I had no idea how much my life was about to change. I didn't know vampires exist.That dragons rule a world full of beings most think are fairytales. And I didn't know how much I would come to care for the Night brothers. But now it's all about to fall apart.Liam's been arrested and accused of a crime he didn't commit.I'm lying to the men I'm falling in love with.Secrets from the past are threatening to destroy us.And in the middle of everything comes a truth too painful to face.And a lie too deadly to ignore.All I know is this: I'm going to lose a man I love by the end. I just don't know which one.The Night Firm series:I Am the Wild (book 1)I Am the Storm (book 2)I Am the Night (book 3)

Book Details

Book Title: I Am the Storm (The Night Firm Book 2)

Book Author: Karpov Kinrade

Book Category: -

ISBN: B07R5C7X87