Books By Kim Liggett_the Grace Year A Novel_b07mby35r9_com

The Unfortunates

Kim Liggett's The Unfortunates is a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption from the author of the Bram Stoker Award...

The Grace Year: A Novel

The Instant New York Times Bestseller!A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Power. Optioned by Universal...

The Grace Year: A Novel

The Instant New York Times Bestseller!A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Power. Optioned by Universal...

The Grace Year

Large Print�s increased font size and wider line spacing maximizes reading legibility, and has been proven to advance comprehension, improve fluency,...